Name                                Phone      Website

Aldrich Lumber                      754-2056   www.aldrichlumber.com/

All About You                       271-7377   www.facebook.com/All-About-You-254102551912633/

American Dream Drive-in             754-5133   americandreamdrivein.com

Andy's Doughnuts                    899-0403   www.facebook.com/AndysDonuts/

Animal House Pet Grooming           754-2168   www.facebook.com/Animal-House-Pet-Grooming-143401042404271/

Anytime Fitness                     271-7300   www.anytimefitness.com

Arrowhead Alpaca                    754-7279   www.facebook.com/Arrowhead-Alpacas-1324684277598114/

Avalon Cove Tattoo                  271-8682   www.facebook.com/AvalonCoveTattoo/

Back Alley Boutique                 254-4939   www.backalleyboutique.net

Back Street Pub                     754-9811   158 S Bent

BigHorn Co-op                       754-3491   bighorncoop.com/main/powell/

BigHorn Design Studio               272-3470   bighorndesign.com/

Blair's                             754-3122   blairsmarket.com/powell

Buckaroo Honey                      899-4144   www.facebook.com/BuckarooHoney/

Cammy's Elegant Edibles             764-2393   www.facebook.com/CammyKretschmar/

Club Dauntless                      764-6060   www.clubdauntless.com/

Comfort Cottage                     754-7264   www.facebook.com/ComfortCottageChristianStore/

Coulter Car Care                    754-4003   www.facebook.com/PowellCCC/?rf=164713586887708

Cowboy Grounds                      250-8723   www.facebook.com/Cowboygrounds/

Creative Images                     754-8471   www.facebook.com/hairtoday123/

Cut & Sew                           754-7247   217 N Bent

Decorating Ideas                    754-5122   decoratingideasflooring.com/

Desert Rose Salon                   202-2290   www.facebook.com/Desertrosesalonandspa/

Downhome Discount                   754-2306   downhomediscount.com/

DSE Fireworks                       202-3086   www.dsefireworks.com/

El Tapitio                          754-8085   www.facebook.com/ElTap307/

Ember                               254-8960   www.facebook.com/EmberWY

Eternal Ice Healing Center          754-4396   www.eternal-ice.com/

Expressions Salon & Spa             754-5812   www.facebook.com/Expressions-Salon-and-Spa-LLC 

Forgotten Treasures                 899-4144   www.facebook.com/Forgotten-Treasures-Antiques 

Freedom Fitness - The Gym           202-2399   freedomfitnesswyo.business.site/

Gestalt Studios at The Polar Plant  764-2389   www.thepolarplant.com

Get Sunkissed                       254-2841   www.facebook.com/getsunkissed/

GF Harvest - Gluten Free Oats       754-7041   glutenfreeoats.com/

Ginger's Aveda Salon                754-8277   www.facebook.com/Gingers-Aveda-Salon

Goodies Bakery                      202-2948   www.facebook.com/goodiesbakery17/

Hawg Heaven                         272-1470   www.facebook.com/hawgheaven/

Heartworks                          764-1888   heartworkscrafters.com/

Hickory Street                      202-2417   www.facebook.com/hickorystreetllc/

Indigo Road                         254-3522   www.facebook.com/EternalIceHealingCenter/

J&S Greenhouse                      754-4623   www.facebook.com/JS-Greenhouse-1025447670942556/

Jen's Chinatown                     754-7924   www.facebook.com/jenslittlechina/

K-Bar                               754-4286   219 E 1st St

Lamplighter                         754-2226   www.thelamplighterinn.com/

Larry's Garden & Honey              272-9194   www.facebook.com/Larrys-Garden-and-Honey/

Larsen's Bicycles                   754-5481   www.facebook.com/Larsens-Bicycles-Inc-158643120836060/

Las Plamitas Taco Bus               431-6211   www.facebook.com/ThetTacobusPowellWy/

Lavendar Rose                       254-3900   www.lavenderrosegiftshop.com/

Lupe's Beauty                       754-3506   lupes-beauty.business.site/

Magic Nails                         764-3646   127 N Bent

McGlathery's                        754-3629   www.mcglatherysbackporchdesigns.net/

Midnight Gypsy                                 midnightgypsy307.com

Millstone                           271-7111   www.facebook.com/Millstone-Pizza-Co-Powell/

Mountain Spirit Habitat for Humanity 254-7004  www.habitat.org/us-wy/powell/mountain-spirit-hfh

Mountain West Computer              754-3634   mountainwestcomputers.com/

Mr. D's                             754-3602   powell.mrdsfoodcenter.com/ads

Murdocks                            754-9521   www.murdochs.com/stores/powell/

Nails & Skin by Brandi              254-1913   www.facebook.com/Brandi.Bacardi.NS/

NorthWest Trading Post              754-3406   northwest-trading-post.business.site/

Pepe's                              754-4665   www.facebook.com/Pepes-497117796988495/

Perfectly Posh by JoEllen                      Message on Facebook

Pizza on the Run                    754-5720   pizzaontherun.com/

Plaza Diane                         271-1264   www.plazadiane.org/

Powell Aquatic center               754-0639   powellaquatics.com/

Powell Drug                         754-2031   powellrx.com/

Powell Makerspace                   254-9720   powellmakerspace.org/

Powell Tribune                      754-2221   www.powelltribune.com/

Rayven's Flowers & Gifts            764-3688   www.rayvensflowers.com/

Red Stag                            754-4043   145 S Bent

Red Zone                            250-3410   powellredzone.com

Relished Moments Photography        250-1595   www.facebook.com/relishedmomentsphotography/

Rocky Mountain Car wash             764-3617   rockymountaincarwash.com/

Sage Beer & Wine                    271-7272   www.facebook.com/sagebrewswinespirits/

Sarah's Farmhouse Kitchen           254-2103   www.facebook.com/SarahBearsFarmhouseKitchen/

Shear Perfection                    254-2796   www.facebook.com/browsbysasha1/

Skyline Café                        754-8052   www.facebook.com/Skyline-Cafe-169915469688731/

Smoke Eater BBQ                     272-1579   www.facebook.com/smokeeaters307/

Sportsman's Barber Shop             754-5580   www.facebook.com/Sportsmans-Barber-Shop/

Sunlight Photo                      754-5731   www.facebook.com/Sunlight-Photographics/

The Body Shop                       254-2415   www.facebook.com/TheBodyShopPowell/

The Peaks                           754-5551   127 S Bent S

The Rusty Skunk                     272-4638   the-rusty-skunk.square.site/

The Table                           254-3818   www.letstasteandsee.com/takeandbake

The Whisky Wrangler                            www.thewhiskywranglemercantile.com

TJ's Portrait Studio                754-8188   www.facebook.com/tjsportraitstudio/

TMW Styling                         754-2424   tmw-styling.business.site/

Triple Threat Salon                 764-1820   www.facebook.com/triplethreat24/

Uncommon Grounds                    754-0717   uncommoncoffee.org/

Vali twin cinemas                   754-4211   www.valitwincinema.com/

White Ink                           754-9339   www.whiteinkprinting.com/

Wild Brush Paint Studio             272-0264   wildpaintbrushstudio.com

Wing It wings n things              250-5551   www.facebook.com/WingItFoodTruck/

WyOLD West                          764-6200   wyoldwest.com/

Wyoming Beaded Beauty               754-7063   350 S Ingalls St

Wyoming Heritage Grains                        www.wyomingheritagegrains.com/

Wyoming Massage Therapy by Liz                 www.massagetherapy.com/get-a-massage/ElizabethShumway

Wyoming Natural Burger              250-0115   wyoburgers.com/

Wyoming Natural Health Foods        754-9266   180 N Bent St

2nd Street Coffee                   764-3627   www.facebook.com/2nd-Street-Coffee-343431849779039/

© 2015 by Gestalt Studios. Proudly created with Wix.com 

440 West Park Street | Powell, Wyoming